London Marathon Live Coverage Information

All the latest stories, photos, interviews and video can be found on the Latest Race News section of the London Marathon website (www.virginmoneylondonmarathon.com).

Race Day coverage will include race reports from the elite men’s and women’s races, as well as the elite wheelchair and IPC Athletics Marathon World Cup races. You can also find interviews, press releases and other news here:

http://lrn.london-marathon.com/ | Live Streaming on Universal Sports

Rolling News

There will be live up-to-the minute rolling news of the elite men’s and women’s races. Click on the ‘Live Updates’ box at the top of the ‘Latest Race News’ page (http://lrn.london-marathon.com/) or go directly to:

http://lrn.london-marathon.com/rolling-news/

Twitter

There will be automatic tracking updates on Twitter, at each 5km point, for the following:

Leading international men
Leading international women
Leading British man
Leading British woman ­

Plus the following 10 celebrity runners:

Jenni Falconer – @jennifalconer
Lewis Moody – @lewismoody7
Michael Owen – @michaelowen
Sophie Raworth – @sophieraworth
Michel Roux Jr – @michelrouxjr
Helen Skelton-Myer – @helenskelton
Anna Watkins – @annawatkinsgb
Charlie Webster – @charliecw
Dominic West – @dominicwest
Amy Willerton – @amywillerton

Follow the London Marathon on Twitter: @LondonMarathon www.twitter.com/LondonMarathon

Official London Marathon hashtag: #LondonMarathon

Other social media

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/londonmarathon

Google+: https://plus.google.com/114059906351388605453/posts

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/LondonMarathonTV/videos

Other useful links

Race Day Photo Gallery: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/c7358v5ak8ipuxf/Nz8vrhbRtV

Pre-Race Photo Gallery: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/250zk2w5fot3l1f/qoQNwEJQqU

Video Gallery: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/om7619lt718o5dc/GekTIVhUC2

Audio interview Gallery: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/pvkqnzkrpxdotpl/1FQTXx3_-i

Tracking & Results:
http://results-2014.virginmoneylondonmarathon.com/2014/

To send email correction or further classifications, please shoot us an email at lcummings [at] world-track.org.

Comments