Brianna Rollins at the USA trials

USA Track and Field Championships LIVE TV/Streaming

The 2014 USA Outdoor Track and Field Championships will be broadcast live from Sacramento, California Wednesday through Sunday, June 25-29 via multiple outlets.

USATF.tv will provide daily online coverage. Universal Sports & NBC Sports Network will carry live television coverage Saturday & Sunday. Check local listings for the television coverage.

WATCH USATF.tv HERE

Wednesday 6/25
1pm-3:30pm ET/10am-12:30pm PT – Shot Put Qualifying – LIVE on USATF.tv
7:30pm-10pm ET/4:30pm-7pm PT – Shot Put Finals – LIVE on USATF.tv

Thursday 6/26
2pm-12:30am ET/10am-9:30pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv

Friday 6/27
2:45pm-10pm ET/11:45am-7pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv
10pm-Midnight ET/7pm-9 PT – LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
Midnight-12:40am ET/9pm-9:40pm PT – LIVE on USATF.tv
12:40am ET/9:40pm PT – COOL DOWN – on USATF.tv

Saturday 6/28
10am ET/7am PT Racewalk – LIVE on USATF.tv
1:30pm-4pm ET/10:30am-1pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT – LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT – on Universal Sports
6pm ET/3pm PT – COOL DOWN – on USATF.tv

Sunday 6/29
10am/7am PT – Racewalk – LIVE on USATF.tv
2:30pm-3pm ET/11:30am-12pm PT – All Events – LIVE on USATF.tv
3pm-4pm ET/Noon-1pm PT – LIVE on Universal Sports (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT – LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm ET/3pm PT – COOL DOWN – on USATF.tv

TIMES LISTED AS EASTERN/PACIFIC

To send email correction or further classifications, please shoot us an email at lcummings [at] world-track.org.

Comments