Arkansas women's track and field team members

NCAA Division I men’s and women’s 2020 indoor track and field championships selections announced

baby thesis outline how to write an essay about a quote go here help with cheap persuasive essay on shakespeare go phd thesis work plan source url edexcel gcse statistics coursework 2010 essay help free how to edit a pdf email attachment on iphone order zoology essays source get link professional military resume writer assignment skills viagra sildenafil follow kindle paperwhite charger best buy top problem solving ghostwriter services for college viagra 100 brand name glucovance buy online essay hari raya celebration at school homework helpline pinellas research paper proposal example do you put book titles in quotes in an essay help writing business proposals esl curriculum vitae writer service non prescription generic viagra INDIANAPOLIS — The NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Track and Field and Cross Country Committee has announced the participants who will compete in the 2020 NCAA Division I Men’s and Women’s Indoor Track and Field Championships.

The championships, hosted by the University of New Mexico, will be held March 13 and 14 at the Albuquerque Convention Center in Albuquerque, New Mexico.

The complete list of participants is available here.

ESPN3 will stream the championships live starting at 7:15 p.m. Eastern time March 13 and starting at 6 p.m. Eastern time March 14. A re-air of the championship will take place starting at 9 p.m. Eastern time Monday, March 16 on ESPNU. 

Live results – /

For more information regarding the Division I indoor track and field championships and to purchase tickets, log on to

Team Entry Leaders


Oregon 11
LSU 10
Northern Arizona 10
Texas Tech 10
Florida 9
Arkansas 8
Minnesota 8
Florida State 7
Indiana 7
Texas 7
Georgia 6
Kentucky 6
Iowa State 6
Texas A&M 5
Virginia Tech 5
North Carolina A&T 5


LSU 13
Arkansas 11
Southern California 10
Georgia 10
Texas A&M 9
Kentucky 8
Oregon 8
Texas 8
Washington 7
Florida 7
Ohio State 6
Texas Tech 6
Minnesota 5
Ole Miss 5
Virginia Tech 5
Alabama 5
Stanford 5
Colorado 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.