Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Main News

Day 4: 2021 NCAA West Regional schedule, watch live stream

The men’s events at the 2021 NCAA West Regional Preliminary will start at 11:30 am, while the women’s event will conclude on the day as well.

COLLEGE STATION, TEXAS — The men’s events at the 2021 NCAA West Regional Preliminary Round will resume on Saturday morning after inclement weather on Friday night forced the meeting at E.B. Cushing Stadium to be postponed.

A two-hour lightning delay, which resulted in a thunderstorm, led to the postponement of the event, which means both women and men will be competing on the fourth and final day this weekend.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Where Are The 2021 NCAA Outdoor Regionals, How To Watch?

Saturday’s competition is now set to start at 11:30 am CT / 12:30 pm ET with the men’s 4x100m, while the women’s high jump is scheduled to begin at 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET. Men’s running events, excluding the 3000m steeplechase (4:10 p.m.) and 5000m (7:05 p.m.), which are listed for later starting times – will conclude with the 4x400m at 3:15 pm CT / 4:15 pm ET.

North Carolina A&T Runs 2:59.21; Stewart Splits 43.70 – East Regional Highlights

Action on the track in the women’s category, which was originally slated to get going at 5:30 pm CT, has now been moved to a 3:30 pm CT 4:30 pm ET start, with the 4x400m penciled in for an 8:35 pm / 9:35 pm ET start.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The E.B. Cushing Stadium will open at 10:30 am CT, and spectators with Friday tickets will be able to use them on Saturday as well. Live streaming coverage will be available on the SEC Network+ with WatchESPN.com and the ESPN App providing access to the live online webcast. Heat Sheets | Live Stats

2021 NCAA West Regional Preliminary Round Day 4 Schedule

Starting times are listed in CT
11:30 a.m. Men’s 4x100m
11:45 a.m. Men’s 1,500m
12:45 p.m. Men’s 110m Hurdles
1:00 p.m. Women’s High Jump
1:05 p.m. Men’s 100m
1:20 p.m. Men’s 400m
1:30 p.m. Women’s Discus
1:35 p.m. Men’s 800m
1:55 p.m. Men’s 400m Hurdles
2:10 p.m. Men’s 200m
3:15 p.m. Men’s 4x400m
Women’s Triple Jump
3:30 p.m. Women’s 4x100m
3:45 p.m. Women’s 1,500m
4:10 p.m. Men’s 3,000m Steeplechase
4:45 p.m. Women’s 3,000m Steeplechase
5:20 p.m. Women’s 100m Hurdles
5:40 p.m. Women’s 100m
5:55 p.m. Women’s 400m
6:10 p.m. Women’s 800m
6:30 p.m. Women’s 400m Hurdles
6:45 p.m. Women’s 200m
7:05 p.m. Men’s 5,000m
7:50 p.m. Women’s 5,000m
8:35 p.m. Women’s 4x400m

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.
Written By

Covers meetings in the United States, including the USA Championships, meetings in Florida and Miami, as well as promoting on social media @worldtrack,

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

EDITOR'S PICKS

Main News

You can watch the live and free online streaming broadcast of the 2021 Canadian 10km Championships on Sunday. Action will begin at 7:20 am...

Main News

You can watch and follow the 2021 Paris Marathon on Sunday with viewers in the USA and in North American able to watch the...

Main News

Watch No. 1 NC State vs. No. 2 BYU in the women race at the 2021 Nuttycombe Wisconsin invitational. Live streaming is available on...

College

You can watch the 2021 Nuttycombe Wisconsin invitational live streaming coverage on RunnerSpace.com and follow all the online results updates.