Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Just In

How to watch the 2021 Oregon State Showcase HS meets

Follow all the live streaming coverage and other updates from the 2021 Oregon State Showcase high school track & field state meetings on May 21-22.

The 2021 Oregon State Showcase will be live-streamed from Oregon City, on Friday, May 21, and Saturday, May 22 on RunnerSpace.com and you can follow all the action online on both days. Watch Live Here

The live webcast will include coverage of the high school Oregon 6A state track championships in addition to highlights and several updates of the best action from a few other classification championships happening on the same days.

This weekend’s 2021 Oregon State Showcase live broadcast and on-demand coverage will require that you have a RunnerSpace +PLUS subscription which is very affordable, trust me. If you would like to access some of the best track and field meetings across the country, please take the time to Sign up here for RunnerSpace +PLUS. On demand coverage from the 6A championships broadcast will be found here.

How To Watch The New York City Qualifier Live!

Live broadcast will begin on Friday at 11:45 am PT / 2:45 pm ET and runs through 6:30 pm PT / 9:30 pm ET. On Saturday, the action will get going at 10:30 am PT / 1:30 pm ET and will conclude at 5:00 pm PT / 8:00 pm ET.

Here Is Who To Follow The 2021 Oregon State Showcase

Find more coverage (Videos & Live Results) here at the following links:

5/183A Championships
5/21-224A Championships
5/21-225A Championships
5/21-226A Championships

For all the latest results and updates please visit our results page here. You can also follow more updates, the latest stories, and how to watch track and field meetings live from our homepage, which we try to update regularly.

Written By

Susan has been with World-Track since 2004 and continues to play a big part in our growth. She was never a runner, but loves the sport and encouraged all her children to do track. She is a former Examiner reporter and also wrote for several other publications, including ICC and VS Sports.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

EDITOR'S PICKS

Main News

Host country Jamaica won an incredible 97 medals, including 47 golds to top the Carifta Games 2022 medal standings here at the National Stadium...

Main News

Order of events schedule and where to watch the 2022 Penn Relays. You can watch live streaming of Day 1 at the 2022 Penn...

Main News

Abby Steiner ran an impressive 22.05 and Christian Coleman clocked 19.92 to win 200m titles at the 2022 Kentucky Invitational on Friday (22). Follow...

Main News

Matthew Boling flashed to sizzling 19.92 seconds personal best to win the men's 200m at the 2022 Georgia Tech Invitational here on Saturday, 23...

Advertisement