Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Main News

How to watch the Kip Keino Classic stream, live results, updates

You can watch the live streaming coverage of the Kip Keino Classic on Youtube via the World Athletics channel. Live results will also be available.

Fred Kerley of USA wins the men's 100m at the 2021 Ostrava Golden Spike

The 2021 World Athletics Continental Tour Gold series concludes on Saturday (18) with the Kip Keino Classic in Nairobi, Kenya, and you can watch live streaming coverage on Youtube via the World Athletics channel.

New world 10km record-holder Agnes Tirop, two-time Olympic 1500m champion Faith Kipyegon, Olympic steeplechase champions Soufiane El Bakkali and Peruth Chemutai, Olympic hammer gold medallist Wojciech Nowicki and Wanda Diamond League winner Fred Kerley are among the entries for the meeting.

Also in action will be Olympic silver medalist Christine Mboma, who will be competing in the women’s 200m. The world junior record holder who has a personal best of 21.78secs will take on Ivorian sprint star Marie Josee Ta Lou.

Trayvon Bromell and Justin Gatlin will line up in the men’s 100m, along with Kenyan star Ferdinand Omanyala, who owns a personal best of 9.86secs.

READ MORE: Okagbare reportedly handed 4-year ban after losing doping appeal

Here’s how you can follow the action in Nairobi.

Follow and watch Kip Keino Classic Live Stream

Schedule | results and start lists | media information sheets and athlete biographies

A two-hour live stream of the main meeting, on Saturday 18 September, will be available in a number of territories via the World Athletics YouTube channel, beginning at 16:00 local time, EAT (9:00 AM ET).

FloTrack – Australia, USA
Flow Sports – Caribbean Countries
CBC (digital platform) – Canada
SuperSport (GSL1 / VR3A / VR4) – African Countries

The YouTube stream will be geoblocked in the following territories:
Albania, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Cape Verde, Caribbean Netherlands, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Comoros, Congo – Brazzaville, Congo – Kinshasa, Croatia, Cuba, Curaçao, Czechia, Côte d’Ivoire, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Finland, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, New Caledonia, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Rwanda, Réunion, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, St. Barthélemy, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Martin, St. Pierre & Miquelon, St. Vincent & Grenadines, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, São Tomé & Príncipe, Tanzania, Togo, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos Islands, Uganda, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Wallis & Futuna, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Written By

Written/compiled/published by one of the World-Track and Field website staff members or editors from press releases or public submissions.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Main News

Host country Jamaica won an incredible 97 medals, including 47 golds to top the Carifta Games 2022 medal standings here at the National Stadium...

Main News

Day One order of events, live results and schedule for the 2022 CARIFTA Games at the National Stadium in Kingston, Jamaica, on Saturday, 16...

Main News

Order of events schedule and where to watch the 2022 Penn Relays. You can watch live streaming of Day 1 at the 2022 Penn...

Main News

Abby Steiner ran an impressive 22.05 and Christian Coleman clocked 19.92 to win 200m titles at the 2022 Kentucky Invitational on Friday (22). Follow...