Main News

How to watch the 2022 Sir Walter Miler?

You can watch live streaming webcast of the 2022 Sir Walter Miler on RunnerSpace, but you need a RunnerSpace +PLUS subscription. Get one today!

Wayne Porter

Yared Nuguse running in the men's 1500m
Yared Nuguse running in the men's 1500m. Photo by The University of Notre Dame

You can watch live streaming coverage of the 2022 Sir Walter Miler with h a RunnerSpace +PLUS subscription so if you don’t have one already please click here to sign up. After the meeting webcast, you can also watch the all the on-demand videos for the entirety of the event with your RunnerSpace +PLUS account.

A strong field has been assembled for the 2022 Sir Walter Miler elite men’s and women’s fields and I cannot wait to see some of the top runners in the United States and around the world battle each other tonight. Get Live Results Here

Event Schedule:
8:30pm COROS Coaches Clash
8:40pm Run Club 4×400 Relay
9:00pm National Anthem
9:15pm Women’s Elite Mile
9:30pm Men’s Elite Mile
9:55pm Party at Raleigh Brewing

*Times Eastern USA

Who are the leading runners in the Sir Walter Miler Elite Fields?

Among the athletes racing in the women’s and men’s fields in North Carolina are Aisha Praught-Leer, Helen Schlachtenhaufen, Nikki Hiltz, Charlene Lipsey, Whittni Orton Morgan, Yared Nuguse, Sean McGorty, Jonathan Davis, and Eleanor Fulton.

2022 Sir Walter Miler Elite Women’s Field

  1. Christina Aragon
  2. Katie Camarena
  3. Ella Donaghu – Nike Union AC
  4. Eleanor Fulton
  5. Elly Henes – adidas
  6. Nikki Hiltz – lululemon
  7. Gabbi Jennings – adidas
  8. Charlene Lipsey – Tracksmith
  9. Megan Mansy
  10. Rebecca Mehra – Oiselle
  11. Whittni Orton Morgan – adidas
  12. Aisha Praught-Leer – Puma
  13. Emily Richards – Tracksmith
  14. Helen Schlachtenhaufen – Nike
  15. Hannah Steelman – On Running

2022 Sir Walter Miler Elite Men’s Field

  1. Benjamin Allen – Empire Elite TC
  2. Alec Basten
  3. Vincent Ciattei – Nike Oregon TC
  4. Rob Heppenstall
  5. Drew Hunter – adidas Tinman Elite
  6. Dan Michalski – Nike
  7. Yared Nuguse – On Athletics Club
  8. Sam Prakel – adidas
  9. Thomas Ratcliffe – Nike Bowerman TC
  10. Paul Ryan – adidas
  11. Matt Wisner – New Generation T&F
  12. Henry Wynne – Brooks Beasts
  13. Isaiah Harris – Brooks Beasts (Pacer)

About The Author

Wayne Porter

Wayne is a former college runner who used his talents to help pay for his education! He is a former junior college champion and coach

You Might Also Enjoy...

Yared Nuguse, Josh Kerr and Jakob Ingebrigtsen at a press conference in advance of the Prefontaine Classic 2024

Prefontaine Classic Bowerman Mile: A Paris 2024 Olympic 1500m Final Preview?

Jakob Ingebrigtsen, Yared Nuguse and Josh Kerr headline a star-studded men's Bowerman Mile at the 2024 Prefontaine Classic, perhaps offering a glimpse of Paris 2024 Olympic Games 1500m final.

Elaine Thompson-Herah in the 100m at the World Athletics Championships 2022

Elaine Thompson-Herah vs Sha’Carri Richardson: Prefontaine Classic 100m

Elaine Thompson-Herah and Sha'Carri Richardson, two of the world's best women's sprinter will clash over 100m at the Prefontaine Classic 2024. Follow live streaming coverage on the Diamond League YouTube page in several territories. Live results are available.

NCAA Division I East First Round live streaming

How to watch the 2024 NCAA Division I East First Rounds? Live results, schedule

2024 NCAA Division I East First Rounds will be live streamed on ESPN+ from May 22-25 and fans can watch all the action with a subscription.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.