How to watch the 2023 Razorback Invitational?

Watch the 2023 Razorback Invitational live streaming coverage on the SEC Network + with live results and updates available at Flash Results.

Steve Campbell

Masai Russell of Kentucky in action at the 2023 Rod McCravy Memorial Meet
Masai Russell of Kentucky in action at the 2023 Rod McCravy Memorial Meet. Photo by Ethan Rand/UK Athletics

FAYETTEVILLE – Watch live streaming coverage of the 2023 Razorback Invitational at the Randal Tyson Track Center on Friday and Saturday, 27-28 January, as the new-looked Arkansas squad continue to host some of the top collegiate and professional athletes.

Where Can I watch the 2023 Razorback Invitational?

A live stream of the 2023 Razorback Invitational meet will start at 5:00 p.m. on SEC Network + on Friday, January 27: steam link and Saturday, January 28: stream link starting at 12:00 pm, while live results are available through Flash Results.

The Arkansas Invitational will start at 11:00 a.m. with the men’s shot put competition in the Fowler Family Training Center portion of the indoor facility and the women’s high jump in the Tyson Center. Running events begin at 1:00 p.m. with 60-meter qualifying races for men with the women’s heats going off at 1:20 pm.

Also included on the schedule are distances of 200m, 400m 800m, 300m, 600, and 1,000m in addition to the Mile run, 3000m, and the 60m sprint hurdles before closing out with the 4x400m relays on Saturday.

Among the leading professional athletes set to feature at the meeting on Friday are Shamier Little, who will line up in the women’s 400m, and multi-athlete Taliyah Brooks, who will go in the women’s Long Jump, Shot Put and 60 M Hurdles Open events.

Former Arkansas sprinter Jada Baylark will also race in the women’s 60m dash. Lolo Jones will also compete at the meeting in the women’s 60m hurdles

Arkansas is set to showcase several of the program’s new faces who will be hoping to make an impression when they line up for their Razorback debut at the 2023 Razorback Invitational.

Britton Wilson, one of the must-see returners for the Razorback, will be one of the top athletes to look out for when she races against Little again in the women’s 400m.

The 2023 Razorback Invitational will feature teams such as six squads from the SEC, including Arkansas, Florida, Kentucky, LSU, Ole Miss, and Texas A&M. Additionally, the likes of Arizona State, Baylor, BYU, Florida State, Iowa, Iowa State, Oklahoma State, Stanford, and USC will also feature.

About The Author

Steve Campbell

Covers meetings in the United States, including the USA Championships, meetings in Florida and Miami, as well as promoting on social media @worldtrack. Campbell discovered his writing ability at South Broward HS in Hollywood, FL, before graduating from Florida International University and continued to sharpen his skills.

You Might Also Enjoy...

Lamont Marcell Jacobs after winning the Olympic 100m title in Tokyo

Lamont Jacobs wins 100m: Lucca International Meeting 2024 Results

Lamont Marcell Jacobs of Italy won the men's 100m at the 3rd Lucca International Meeting 2024 meeting, clocking 10.07 secs on May 19. Full results and recap.

Sydney McLaughlin-Levrone wins 400m at the USATF Championships in World-Leading Marks

McLaughlin-Levrone Set to Make Statement Over 400m Hurdles at 2024 U.S. Olympic Trials

American sprinter Sydney McLaughlin-Levrone will race in the 400m hurdles at the 2024 U.S. Olympic Trials, an event she hasn't contested since breaking the world record in 2022.

Great Britain's Katarina Johnson-Thompson in the heptathlon at the world athletics championships

Britain’s Johnson-Thompson Wins High Jump, Finishes Sixth in Hurdles in Loughborough

Katarina Johnson-Thompson continued her Paris 2024 preparations with a win and 6th place finishes at the 2024 Loughborough International Athletics Meet.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share to...