The 95th Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays 2023 presented by Truist is set to begin on March 29th and run through April 1st at Mike A. Myers Stadium in Austin, Texas. Meet director Andrew Klingsporn has announced an impressive list of final entries for the historic event, which will feature rising talents from elite high schools, numerous top-25 universities and colleges, and a star-studded field of professionals in the invitational events.

How to follow 95th Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays 2023?

The four-day meet will kick off with the women’s heptathlon at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, featuring Texas’ own Kristine Blazevica, followed by the men’s decathlon at 11 a.m. with Leo Neugebauer of Texas looking to defend his Texas Relays title. Wednesday Results | Thursday Results | Friday Results | View Live ResultsWATCH (6:30 PM) | Watch Day 2 | Watch (Live) | Watch (Live – Night Session) | WatchRead Also: How to watch and follow the 2023 Pepsi Florida Relays?

On Saturday, Texas legend and world record holder Ryan Crouser will be honored as the honorary referee, with his on-field recognition scheduled for 1:05 p.m.

The men’s and women’s programs scheduled to compete at the event include many top-ranked teams, such as the host school Texas, LSU, California, Virginia, Ole Miss, Texas Tech, Kentucky, UCLA, and Houston, among others. The Texas Relays promises to be an exciting event.

Here are the top-25 men’s and women’s program scheduled to compete at Texas Relays 2023: 

Men:                                                                                                     Women: 
No. 2 LSU                                                                                            No. 1 LSU
No. 3 California                                                                                    No. 8 Ole Miss 
No. 6 Virginia                                                                                       No. 9 Auburn
No. 7 Texas Tech                                                                                 No. 10 Ohio State
No. 8 Kentucky                                                                                    No. 12 Virginia 
No. 10 TEXAS                                                                                     No. 13 Oklahoma 
No. 11 UCLA                                                                                        No. 14 Iowa 
No. 13 Houston                                                                                    No. 15 Kentucky
No. 15 Iowa                                                                                         No. 17 California 
No. 16 Mississippi State                                                                      No. 18 Notre Dame 
No. 18 Arizona State                                                                           No. 19 Clemson 
No. 19 Clemson                                                                                  No. 20 Missouri 
No. 20 Baylor                                                                                      No. 24 Texas State 
No. 22 North Dakota State
No. 23 TCU 

Similar Posts