Athing Mu in the women's 800m heat at the World Athletics Championships 2022

Several of the world’s best athletes, including world and Olympic champions, will continue their respective seasons this weekend at the 2023 USATF NYC Grand Prix, World Athletics Continental Tour Gold series meeting at the Icahn Stadium on Randall’s Island on Saturday (24).

Where to watch the 2023 USATF NYC Grand Prix live streaming?

Live streaming coverage of the 2023 USATF NYC Grand Prix is available for two hours in a number of territories via the World Athletics YouTube channel. The YouTube stream will be geo-blocked in the following territories.

Meanwhile, for viewers in the United States, you can watch the action live on NBC and Peacock TV. The live stream and broadcast will start at 13:00 ET time in New York. You can follow the Start lists and live results here.

For the fans in Canada, you can watch live on CBC (digital channels), while Viaplay (Viaplay Sports 1) will provide the live broadcast for those in the United Kingdom. Flow Sports will broadcast and stream the action live in the Caribbean.

Read Also: Sydney McLaughlin-Levrone to run 400m at New York Grand Prix

American world champions Sydney McLaughlin-Levrone, Noah Lyles, Athing Mu, and Chase Ealey are among the professional athletes down to compete at the 2023 USATF NYC Grand Prix, while the likes of Shawnti Jackson, Adaejah Hodge, and Issam Asinga are among the rising stars set for action this weekend at the Icahn Stadium on Randall’s Island.

Live 2023 USATF NYC Grand Prix streaming and broadcasters

OverSport (OverSport 1)Albania, Kosovo
SuperSport (live on Streaming Ch: 246, delayed on GSL1 / LIYU / SSME / VR2 / VR3A at 22:00 local time)Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Congo DR, Ivory Coast, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia and Zimbabwe
Flow SportsAnguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guadaloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saint Barthelemy, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, Saint Martin, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos
DirecTV (VC 618/1618)Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, Venezuela
T Sports (TV and digital)Bangladesh
Arena Sport (AP2)Bosnia Herzegovina
ESPN (Star+)Brazil, Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama
SPOTV (SPOTV2)Brunei, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Macau, Malaysia, Mongolia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand
CBC (digital channels)Canada
Arena Sport (AS2)Croatia
Czech TV (CT Sport Plus)Czech Republic
MTV (CMore Sport 1)Finland
Cosmote (COSMOTE Sport 7 HD)Greece
AMC (Sport1)Hungary
Viacom 18 (JioCinema) India
Sport 5 (5LIVE)Israel
Sky (Sky Sport Arena)Italy
Arena Sport (AP3)Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia
Ziggo Sport (Ziggo Sport Racing)Netherlands
Viaplay (V sport 1)Norway
Polsat (Polsat Sport News)Poland
Match TV (ARENA)Russia
JOJ TV (delayed on TV JOJ Sport on 26th June at 22:35 CEST)Slovakia
Arena Sport (AS4)Slovenia
TVE (live on RTVE Play and delayed on Teledeporte at 00:15 CEST)Spain
Viaplay (V Sport Extra)Sweden
Swiss Sport TVSwitzerland
Poverkhnost (Sport 1)Ukraine
Viaplay (Viaplay Sports 1)United Kingdom

Similar Posts