Skip to content

How to watch the 2023 Toyota USATF Outdoor Championships day 2?

Day 2: 2023 Toyota USATF Outdoor Championships live streaming

The 2023 Toyota USATF Outdoor Championships continue today, Friday, July 7th, at Hayward Field. Here is the order of events and schedule for both the senior and U20 championships on Day Two. Live streaming coverage of the meeting is available via USATF.TV, while the TV window broadcast will be shown on CNBC and streamed on Peacock Premium Online.

The Day 2 senior schedule gets underway at 2:45 p.m. ET with the resumption of the Men’s Decathlon competition, starting with the 110m hurdles before the Decathlon Discus Throw event goes off at 3:30 pm.

The U20 Women’s Heptathlon will also start in the morning session, with the first event set to take place at 2:00 p.m. ET. – Read more: Sha’Carri Richardson vs Aleia Hobbs: Semifinal start lists at USA Championships

Action in the remaining events of the Women’s Heptathlon starts at 4:45 p.m. ET. The Long Jump contest will get things going before closing the competition out with the Javelin Throw and the 800m.

Running events at the 2023 Toyota USATF Outdoor Championships will start at 8:53 p.m. ET with the women’s 100m Hurdles opening round before the men’s and women’s 400m Hurdles first round heats join the schedule at 9:16 p.m. and 9:39 p.m., respectively.

Elsewhere on the schedule today are the women’s and men’s 100m semifinals and finals, the 800m semifinals for both genders, as well as the women’s High Jump and men’s Triple Jump Finals.

2023 Toyota USATF Outdoor Championships Day 2 Schedule

All times below are in Eastern Standard Time Zone

  • 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM ET) – 100m Hurdles – U20 Women – Heptathlon
  • 11:45 AM PDT (2:45 PM ET) – 110m Hurdles – Senior Men – Decathlon
  • 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM ET) – High Jump – U20 Women – Heptathlon
  • 12:30 PM PDT (3:30 PM ET) – Discus Throw – Senior Men – Decathlon
  • 1:45 PM PDT (4:45 PM ET) – Long Jump – Senior Women – Heptathlon
  • 2:00 PM PDT (5:00 PM ET) – Shot Put – U20 Women – Heptathlon
  • 2:15 PM PDT (5:15 PM ET) – 800m – U20 Men – 1st round
  • 2:30 PM PDT (5:30 PM ET) – 800m – U20 Women – 1st round
  • 2:30 PM PDT (5:30 PM ET) – Pole Vault – Senior Men – Decathlon
  • 2:45 PM PDT (5:45 PM ET) – 110m hurdles – U20 Men – 1st round
  • 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM ET) – 100m hurdles – U20 Women – 1st round
  • 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM ET) – Javelin Throw – Senior Women – Heptathlon
  • 3:00 PM PDT (6:00 PM ET) – Triple Jump – U20 Women – Final
  • 3:05 PM PDT (6:05 PM ET) – Triple Jump – U20 Men – Final
  • 3:30 PM PDT (6:30 PM ET) – 200m – U20 Women – Heptathlon
  • 3:45 PM PDT (6:45 PM ET) – 1500m – U20 Men – 1st round
  • 4:07 PM PDT (7:07 PM ET) – 110m Hurdles – U20 Men – Final
  • 4:15 PM PDT (7:15 PM ET) – 100m Hurdles – U20 Women – Final
  • 4:20 PM PDT (7:20 PM ET) – NATIONAL ANTHEM
  • 4:30 PM PDT (7:30 PM ET) – 800m – Senior Women – Hepthathlon
  • 4:47 PM PDT (7:47 PM ET) – 5000m – U20 Women – Final
  • 4:57 PM PDT (7:57 PM ET) – Javelin Throw – Senior Men – Decathlon
  • 5:11 PM PDT (8:11 PM ET) – 10,000m – U20 Men – Final
  • 5:30 PM PDT (8:30 PM ET) – Hammer Throw – U20 Men – Final
  • 5:53 PM PDT (8:53 PM ET) – 100m Hurdles – Senior Women – 1st Round
  • 6:16 PM PDT (9:16 PM ET) – 400m Hurdles – Senior Men – 1st Round
  • 6:39 PM PDT (9:39 PM ET) – 400m Hurdles – Senior Women – 1st Round
  • 6:40 PM PDT (9:40 PM ET) – High Jump – Senior Women – Final
  • 6:45 PM PDT (9:45 PM ET) – Discus Throw – U20 Women – Final
  • 7:00 PM PDT (10:00 PM ET) – Triple Jump – Senior Men – Final
  • 7:03 PM PDT (10:03 PM ET) – 1500m – Senior Men – Decathlon
  • 7:14 PM PDT (10:14 PM ET) – Nike Women’s 100m – Senior Women – Semi-Final
  • 7:29 PM PDT (10:29 PM ET) – Xfinity Men’s 100m – Senior Men – Semi-Final
  • 7:44 PM PDT (10:44 PM ET) – KT Tape Men’s 800m – Senior Men – Semi-Final
  • 7:59 PM PDT (10:59 PM ET) – Prevagen Women’s 800m – Senior Women – Semi-Final
  • 8:14 PM PDT (11:14 PM ET) – Toyota Men’s 400m – Senior Men – Semi-Final
  • 8:29 PM PDT (11:29 PM ET) – Xfinity Women’s 400m – Senior Women – Semi-Final
  • 8:45 PM PDT (11:45 PM ET) – Nike Women’s 100m – Senior Women – Final
  • 8:54 PM PDT (11:54 PM ET) – Xfinity Men’s 100m – Senior Men – Final
Symone Goss

Symone Goss

Simone Goss has been with World-Track since 2003 and has done outstanding work at the back end to help out with traveling and other meeting related activities. Goss has also done work for SportingEagles, Blaze News and other media outlets. She obtains a bachelor degree in Communication.View Author posts